REGULATION COMMITTEE

MINUTES of A meeting of the Regulation Committee held in the Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone on Thursday, 17 May 2007.

PRESENT: Mr A R Bassam, Mr T J Birkett, Mr A H T Bowles, Mr C J Capon, Mr L Christie, Mr A D Crowther, Mr J Curwood, Mr J A Davies, Mr M J Harrison, Mr C Hart, Mr S J G Koowaree, Mrs P A V Stockell, Mr F Wood-Brignall and Mr C T Wells

IN ATTENDANCE: Mr A Tait (Democratic Services Officer)

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

6. Membership

(Item. 1)

The Committee noted the appointments of Mr F Wood-Brignall and Mr L Christie in place of Mr L B Ridings and Mr K Sansum respectively.

7. Election of Chairman

(Item. 3)

Mr A R Bassam moved Mr J A Davies seconded Mr M J Harrison be elected as Chairman of the Committee.

Carried